Trusted Visitor Background Check Expiration
New
- Visitor Management
You now have the option to set an expiration policy for Trusted Visitor background checks. Once a check expires, the Trusted Visitor is rechecked the next time they scan in.
To set the expiration policy:
- Navigate to Settings > Visitor Management.
- Select Configure Visitor Verification Settings.
- Scroll down to the Trusted Visitors section.